ROMANCE: SPORTS ROMANCE: The All-Star's Baby (Bad Boy, Pregnancy, Football, Best Friends Brother, Alpha Male Romance) (Contemporary Sports Romance)

Price:
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2018-12-17 08:56:08 CST and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on http://www.amazon.com/ at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Availability: Not Available - stock arriving soon
CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

Manufacturer Description

Emma never went to college and waits tables for a living-- whatever it requires to support her child, she'll do it. There's not an opportunity that the All-Star Football Gamer and infamous Bad Young boy Blaze Hadley would ever give her a second look. He lives in a world that's completely in a different stratosphere.What she's afraid of

a lot of is how mad he 'd be to discover that he's the child daddy. Emma does not wish to be seen as absolutely nothing but another gold digging hussy. Her heart is already crushed as it is ... She's already lost her friend due to the fact that of the tricks she's kept-- the vicious effect of falling for her friend's brother.An alluring Bad Young boy Sports Romance about a young couple's struggle to be honest with one another in

order to discover real love. Perfect for fans of Nancy Herkness, Mariana Zapata, and R.S. Grey. This is a stand-alone happily-ever-after story-- no cliffhangers! Includes mature themes and language,
and is intended for 18 +readers only.

Write a Review